Requesting help locating a possible rule in the rulebook.

JJ typing,

Was playing a game earlier this week.  Question came up that we couldn't find in the rulebook.  Perhaps someone can help us find it.

Question: Can you charge in the first turn?  Assuming all things go according to plan, movement and random charge distance can a unit charge an enemy unit in the first turn?

Both Special Rules Infiltrate and Scout state units that deploy using those rules cannot charge in their first turn 40k6 pages 38 and 41 respectively.  Haven't seen anything from stopping someone from charging first turn when deployed normally.

If you know where the rule is that you can't charge first turn can please tell me what page it is on?

slainte mhath